Menu

Friday 3rd June - Tony Spruce Friday 10th June - The Other Bloke Friday 17th June - Wayne Handley Friday 24th June - Mark Lavender Saturday 25th June - Allan Gumm ...

Friday 5th Aug - Tony Spruce Friday 12th Aug - Mark Lavender Friday 19th Aug - The Other Bloke Friday 26th Aug - Johnny K ...

Friday 1st July - Johnny K Saturday 2nd July  -  Matt Munro Friday 8th July - Mark Lavender - Cancelled now on stage Alan Gumm Saturday 9th July - Billy Guy joins us for Xmas in July! Friday 15th June - The Other Bloke Saturday 16th July - The Spargo Bros - Cancelled Friday 22nd July - Graeme Jensen Friday 29th July - Mark Lavender   ...

Friday 4th March - Tony Spruce Friday 11th March - Mark Lavender Friday 18th March - The Other Bloke Friday 25th March - Johnny K ...

Parent or Guardian MUST remain on the premises while children are in care. ...

Easter Sunday Breakfast, available Sunday 17th from 7.00am ...

It’s worth the drive - See you soon!

We’ve got just the place for a fun or competitive game of bowls, a family day-out with great meals, or the perfect place to catch up with friends over a coffee.